Emergency Medicine Department or School


  • ERMD


  • Position

    • Aouthmany, Shaza, Assistant Dean of Graduate Medical Education
      Assistant Dean of Continuing Medical Education
    • Brickman, Kris R, Chairman, Department of Emergency Medicine
      Chief Physician Executive
      Associate Dean for Innovation and Simulation
    • Grider, Stephen R, Chairman, Department of Emergency Medicine
      Core Faculty, Emergency Medicine Residency Program
      Director, Quality Assurance for Emergency Medicine
      Interim Chair, Department of Emergency Medicine
      Medical Director, UTMC Emergency Department
    • Hercher, Rhonda L, ER Assistant Medical Director
    • Moussa, Mohamad Afif, Program Director, University of Toledo Emergency Medicine Residency
    • Smith, Christine R, Assistant Professor